Sales Team Contacts

Hoegemeyer Hybrids has a team of sales experts who specialize in helping you choose the right products for your location and your farm. For more information, contact one of our sales leaders or district sales managers.

 


 

WESTERN REGION
Chris Hoegemeyer Sales Team Leader chris@hoegemeyer.com
DISTRICT SALES MANAGERS
Rich Arnold East Central Nebraska r.arnold@hoegemeyer.com
Bill Grant Western Nebraska and
Eastern Colorado
b.grant@hoegemeyer.com
Les Lieneman Southeast and
South Central Nebraska
l.lieneman@hoegemeyer.com
Tobian Tool Central and
Western Nebraska
t.tool@hoegemeyer.com
SALES AGRONOMIST
Craig Langemeier   c.langemeier@hoegemeyer.com
EASTERN REGION
Dennis Fitzke Sales Team Leader d.fitzke@hoegemeyer.com
DISTRICT SALES MANAGERS
Austin Thummel Missouri a.thummel@hoegemeyer.com
Brad Cawley South Dakota b.cawley@hoegemeyer.com
Troy Hadden Northwest Iowa t.hadden@hoegemeyer.com
Kevin Hurt East Central and Southeast Nebraska k.hurt@hoegemeyer.com
Aaron Fuelberth Northeast Nebraska

a.fuelberth@hoegemeyer.com

Gregg Reeves East Central Nebraska g.reeves@hoegemeyer.com
Brandon Wollberg Eastern Nebraska b.wollberg@hoegemeyer.com
SALES AGRONOMIST
Craig Langemeier   c.langemeier@hoegemeyer.com
SOUTHERN REGION
Todd Gilkison Sales Team Leader todd.gilkison@hoegemeyer.com
DISTRICT SALES MANAGERS
Abbie Koelzer Southeast Nebraska, North East Kansas a.koelzer@hoegemeyer.com
Damon Ferguson Panhandle Oklahoma, Panhandle Texas and Eastern New Mexico d.ferguson@hoegemeyer.com
Corey Holthaus East Central Kansas and East Central Oklahoma c.holthaus@hoegemeyer.com
Brett Vogt Kansas b.vogt@hoegemeyer.com
SALES AGRONOMIST
Jonathan Williams   j.williams@hoegemeyer.com
Retail Account Managers
Lance Livingston Iowa l.livingston@hoegemeyer.com
Troy Rosenmeyer Iowa t.rosenmeyer@hoegemeyer.com
Jim Wolf

Michigan, Illinois & Indiana 

j.wolf@hoegemeyer.com