Sales Team Contacts

Hoegemeyer Hybrids has a team of sales experts who specialize in helping you choose the right products for your location and your farm. For more information, contact one of our sales leaders or district sales managers.

 


 

WESTERN REGION
Jerry Meyer Sales Team Leader j.meyer@hoegemeyer.com
DISTRICT SALES MANAGERS
Rich Arnold East Central Nebraska r.arnold@hoegemeyer.com
Bill Grant Western Nebraska and
Eastern Colorado
b.grant@hoegemeyer.com
Les Lieneman Southeast and
South Central Nebraska
l.lieneman@hoegemeyer.com
Tobian Tool Central and
Western Nebraska
t.tool@hoegemeyer.com
SALES AGRONOMIST
Craig Langemeier   c.langemeier@hoegemeyer.com
EASTERN REGION
Dennis Fitzke Sales Team Leader d.fitzke@hoegemeyer.com
DISTRICT SALES MANAGERS
Brad Cawley South Dakota b.cawley@hoegemeyer.com
Troy Hadden Northwest Iowa t.hadden@hoegemeyer.com
Kevin Hurt East Central and Southeast Nebraska k.hurt@hoegemeyer.com
Aaron Fuelberth Northeast Nebraska

a.fuelberth@hoegemeyer.com

Gregg Reeves East Central Nebraska g.reeves@hoegemeyer.com
Brandon Wollberg Eastern Nebraska b.wollberg@hoegemeyer.com
RETAIL ACCOUNT MANAGER
Lance Livingston Iowa l.livingston@hoegemeyer.com
SALES AGRONOMIST
Craig Langemeier   c.langemeier@hoegemeyer.com
SOUTHERN REGION
Jerry Meyer Sales Team Leader j.meyer@hoegemeyer.com
DISTRICT SALES MANAGERS
Abbie Koelzer Southeast Nebraska, North East Kansas a.koelzer@hoegemeyer.com
Damon Ferguson Panhandle Oklahoma, Panhandle Texas and Eastern New Mexico d.ferguson@hoegemeyer.com
Todd Gilkison Central Kansas and Oklahoma
 
t.gilkison@hoegemeyer.com
Corey Holthaus East Central Kansas and East Central Oklahoma c.holthaus@hoegemeyer.com

Austin Thummel

Missouri

a.thummel@hoegemeyer.com

Brett Vogt Kansas b.vogt@hoegemeyer.com
SALES AGRONOMIST    
Jonathan Williams   j.williams@hoegemeyer.com